Author Topic: 2 Day ban > LadyTweedelbug > Sexual talk in game  (Read 1758 times)

Offline DingBatDave

Re: 2 Day ban > LadyTweedelbug > Sexual talk in game
« Reply #5 on: December 23, 2020, 02:55:11 AM »
Thanks for the response.

It will be considered by the admin team.

However. From a personal point of view. I have heard you and some of your friends who shall not be mentioned as they are not being punished and frankly I  left the server.

I am an admin and i couldn't stay in GM with the chatter, indeed during a recent event i organised for the players, i had to ask you and someone else to frankly "shut up"

I'm confident in your sincerity and apology however. There are a lot more admins here than you think, there are a lot more admins on without admin TAGs than you think and unfortunately a lot of reports of this behaviour.

To be fair. Beach gave you a cool off period. Which i think is fair and correct. If and when Beach "goes off on you" it won't be a short cool off and she as an admin who puts in incredible work and time to make this server what it is will always have my backing. Indeed i don't speak for everyone but I'm sure i in fact speak for everyone including the vast majority of the player base.

Hope to see you back soon Lady... and indeed look forward to you living up to your name "LADY" 

Regards
David.

[MAG]DingBatDave.
« Last Edit: December 23, 2020, 02:57:19 AM by DingBatDave »

Offline LadyTweedlebug

« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2020, 13:49:14 PM »