Author Topic: P. - wallhacks  (Read 3243 times)

Offline arkwright

Re: P. - wallhacks
« Reply #13 on: July 15, 2013, 18:59:50 PM »
i really aint got time for this.

locked.

AAAHHHH sod it.

Offline googy

• MAG
  • Super MAG
« Reply #12 on: July 15, 2013, 18:58:59 PM »
hi pxel nice to c u back o sozz ur not back.
it was dead on the server last night only 36 on poor night .

its amazing what you can achieve if you dont mind who takes the credit

Offline Pxel

« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2013, 18:54:47 PM »
Your avatar says everything. I don't know if it's some kind of admin complex or some of you just can't handle other players. But hey, your the one paying for the server right?
I will give you guys a good tip, learn the game before you get yourself a server and start banning other players who allready know how to play.
It's hard to be a nice guy when admins are such an assholes. I wish I was an admin too, you guys are always pro and you have like this magic globe that tells you everything about other peaople.

ALL THE BEST GUYS !

Offline arkwright

« Reply #10 on: July 15, 2013, 18:47:22 PM »
return of the living dead thread lol.

AAAHHHH sod it.

Offline Grim69

• MAG
  • Super MAG
    • twitch.tv/gr1m_69
« Reply #9 on: July 15, 2013, 16:24:24 PM »
Hi pxel its nice to see you back.
it was my idea to make our bans public great to see it work.
If you knew mag better you would know we are packed every night due to our zero tolerance on idiots.
like I said nice to see you

Love Grim

[/url]

Offline Pxel

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2013, 13:31:10 PM »