Author Topic: heavypred325 banned for 7 days for now.  (Read 3133 times)

Offline googy

• MAG
  • Super MAG
Re: heavypred325 banned for 7 days for now.
« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2019, 18:31:53 PM »
yes i like to see that

its amazing what you can achieve if you dont mind who takes the credit

Offline irishdavo

« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2019, 18:22:53 PM »
Good response and proactive.  Well done lad.
"God invented liquor so the Irish wouldn't rule the world."

Offline Grayslander

• MAG
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2019, 17:10:52 PM »
Sounds legit and a credit to the kind of players our server attracts.  :) 8)

Offline arkwright

« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2019, 14:08:26 PM »
It's nice to see someone coming onto the forums and explain what happened. This is the kind of reply to a banning that allows us to see it was accidental and no malice was intended. Nice one heavypred.

AAAHHHH sod it.

Offline Emirkol

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2019, 12:44:07 PM »
ok so I am very new to forums and I am the same heavypred, I can confirm i did kill Hank, however this was not my intention we were looting vmc and got surrounded by the infected and I was trying to make a path for him to not get mauled to death, but by the time I noticed he was moving in the direction I was about to shoot it was too late. So what I did was kill the rest of the infected and preserved his loot for probably half an hour, as the least I could have done, since this event we have become friends, I wish it were under better circumstances that we became friends but I digress. I do regret pulling the trigger that killed him however this does not mean that I should get a free pass on this ban, that would be for the admins to decide, if a punishment needs to instilled I will endure that punishment and wait, or if you feel my actions are worthy of a permanent ban, then I will bid this community farewell, I don't wish for this as I have made a friend out of the person I met and have found nothing but good